Portable Adobe Photoshop CS3 v.10 Full

The hard, flash or CD works without installation from any carrier, whether it be.
This professional package became the basic tool for the majority of those who is engaged in computer processing of images. Photoshop is not simply useful and convenient program, but also a platform for set of superstructures and expansions. New version Photoshop offers a lot of the new opportunities focused for work with a digital photo.
From the moment of occurrence Adobe Photoshop invariable maintains the reputation of the advanced professional graphic editor.




























23 comments:
Please leave a hint or way to get the password if you give a link to an encrypted Rar.
Check this one
www.eftekasat.net
doesn't work in wine (windows compatibility layer for linux :( )
Dunno why as the offical version does.
i think it will work if thefull work
Wow this is cool, thanks! It's a lot better than downloading a 400 mb installer from adobe, and having to register and getting a lot of unnecessary stuff installed alongside the program. Thanks!
Doesn't work on my Windows XP SP2 :( ... starts loading and then just disappears
u bitch!!! it has a trojan horse! DO NOT DOWNLOAD!
U little liar, i scanned and it DOES NOT have any vius or malware or any other kind of device attached...
While loading up the application, a trojan horse is decompressed in addition to all of the other files that allow the program to execute. The code segment in question is located in a file named 3dsps.x3d.
Said virus was uncovered by Avast antivirus.
what is the password??
DO NOT DOWNLOAD!
HAS 3dsps.x3d TROJAN HORSE
Writing tool "T" is working???
the same thing comes up with webroot anti virus that there is a trojan. Has anybody delete the it and still had photoshop work.
هل يكتب عربي.
لالاسف لالا
Thanks a lot it works great!!
None of the passwords at eftekast worked for me... Any ideas?
It work perfectly. Those who say trojan/virus/work is a big fat bit** liar.
I scanned the entire thing with Kaspersky 2009 Internet Security on 11/1/2009 and there is NO virus. HOWEVER if you go to the grizl777 website, which is the box in the upper left hand corner, that when you hover over says "don't touch me" the website it links to will redirect you to a phishing website so DO NOT CLICK THAT LINK. If you DO NOT CLICK THAT LINK then you will have NOTHING to worry about and everything is FINE.
This works 100%
I give this program an B because of the website link, but in all other aspects an A
thank you..
it dead link
are your softwares Halal for download??
I'm scare..
Thank you
Allah the great!!!
ur dnld link hs gone! its nt wrkng!!!!1
Post a Comment